Saturday, June 23, 2007

I'm alive...



Wow, I'm finally writing in this thing. How long has it been? LoL. I'm on this XF board at about.com, these people don't know what the hell they are talking about! Grrr, I can't stand it! Anywayz, I have a softball game at like 2:30, which I don't feel like going to. *sigh* Then, I'm going shopping. Hooray. I've been reading everyone's posts, damn Plopski, you write alot! I can't keep up with all this shit.Welp, I've been trying to figure out who Knowle(Doggett's friend) is working for. I'm assuming the rebels, but who knows. I am VERY Disappointed in what CC has chosen to do about the finale. Unfortunately, I heard something big (I won't spoil you..Allie) and it's really upsetting. He has NO right to do this to the fans. He couldn't do that to Kersh, or anyone else? Of course not, cause it's him. CC is satanic. LoL. Especially, his writing in DeadAlive! Ugh, I cannot stand that ep, CC just pissed me off with Mulder's actions. Stupid Mulder. He couldn't have been a *BIT* nicer towards Doggett or Scully, especially her. Nooooooo, not at all. I've really been thinking about whether I'll be watching next season. I could careless if DD comes back..look, I don't have the patience to type out his whole name. Stupid Prick. So money hungry. He puts no effort into his work, and it doesn't take much effort to be an ass! So, I'm out of here, done ranting. Maybe I'll do some more later after I get home, which is probably gonna be around 7:30-8ish.Laterz everyone!

1 comment:

twenthowohytone said...

Happy National Kurt Kicks Ass Day! Go to my journal, see Kurt and I in action, go see Kurt, and then say, "Happy Kurt Kicks Ass Day, Kurt!" Also, if you like what you see on my journal, add me to your friends list. Machine will put you on mine upon seeing your name on the 'friend of' list. Again, Happy Kurt Kicks Ass Day to you!