Thursday, September 13, 2007

Nothing to do and no place to go



Obviously, I'm back from my trip. It was pretty boring, my friend played on her fucking cell phone the whole time and called her friends. Pretty fucking rude, don't you think? Well, I don't care what YOU think..I was rude. Anyway, whatever.. I hung out wit my friend Brad who I haven't seen in 2 years. Still the same, thank the fucking lord. That was mad fun. Yeah, then I had to listen to Amanda and her b/f bitch about their relationship. That was boring, but oh well. Tomorrow I'm going to look at more cars.

Friday, August 31, 2007

Nothing to do and no place to go



Obviously, I'm back from my trip. It was pretty boring, my friend played on her fucking cell phone the whole time and called her friends. Pretty fucking rude, don't you think? Well, I don't care what YOU think..I was rude. Anyway, whatever.. I hung out wit my friend Brad who I haven't seen in 2 years. Still the same, thank the fucking lord. That was mad fun. Yeah, then I had to listen to Amanda and her b/f bitch about their relationship. That was boring, but oh well. Tomorrow I'm going to look at more cars.

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

Nothing to do and no place to go



Obviously, I'm back from my trip. It was pretty boring, my friend played on her fucking cell phone the whole time and called her friends. Pretty fucking rude, don't you think? Well, I don't care what YOU think..It was rude. Anyway, whatever.. I hung out wit my friend Brad who I haven't seen in 2 years. Still the same, thank the fucking lord. That was mad fun. Yeah, then I had to listen to Amanda and her b/f bitch about their relationship. That was boring, but oh well. Tomorrow I'm going to look at more cars.

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Vacation



Yay, I leave for Virginia tomorrow morning. See everyone next Friday! Have fun! :)

Wednesday, August 8, 2007


To...


Tomorrow is the last day of skool! Par-tay!!!!

Tuesday, August 7, 2007


Wh...


Whoo, I'm trying to look for BG image but not having any luck..so, I did thiswhere are YOU from?|iced.envy.nu

Sunday, August 5, 2007


Disorder | R...


Disorder | RatingParanoid: LowSchizoid: LowSchizotypal: LowAntisocial: LowBorderline: LowHistrionic: LowNarcissistic: LowAvoidant: ModerateDependent: ModerateObsessive-Compulsive: LowURL of the test: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/personality_disorder_test.mvURL for more info: http://www.4degreez.com/misc/disorder_information2.html

Sunday, July 29, 2007



You are E...



You are Electronica!Living a life as active and colorful as the strobe lights of the dance floor, you are electronica. Your life is a party, or at least that's how you'd like it to be. Your main themes are energy, excitement, and playfulness. You figure: life is short. You only get one shot at it, so why waste it being miserable? You're mostly concerned with immediate pleasure and are very outgoing. Even when you're sad you seem to find a reason to smile. To many this trait is very pleasant, but to those inclined to bitterness it can seem obnoxious and annoying.</td>Take the what music genre are you quiz by

Saturday, July 14, 2007


As you can see...


As you can see, I steal constantly from others, anyway..here goes:

Take the Which Sopranos Character Are You? test!

Friday, July 13, 2007

Boredness


Ok, i stole this from someone..Ssshhh, lol..anyway it's kinda stupid but too bad- last book you read: Death Du Jour- last movie you saw: Insomnia, Al Pacino kicks ass!- last show you watched on TV: X-Files- last song you heard: Moby- New Dawn Fades- last thing you had to drink: Snapple- Last thing you ate: Salada- last time you showered: uh, last night when I always do- Last time you cried: Not in awhile- last time you smiled: today - last time you laughed: today- last person you hugged: my mom- last person you kissed: no one- last thing you said: School sucks- last person you talked to online: Eric, my cuzin- Last person you talked to on the phone: Amanda- last thing you smelled: rubber cement in artDo you...- smoke?: nope- do drugs?: nope- - Drink?: What do you think Italian families do?- have sex?: That's personal- sleep with stuffed animals?: Nope- have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: Nope- - Have a dream that keeps coming back? Nope- - Play an instrument? Hell no- believe there is life on other planets?: Sure- Read the newspaper?: The comics- have any gay or lesbian friends?: no- believe in miracles?: yes- - Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever? no..lol- - Consider yourself tolerant of others?: Most of the time- consider police a friend or foe?: Friend, cause uh, I know most of them- - Like the taste of alcohol?: depends on what the drink is- - Have a favorite Stooge?: No- - Believe in astrology?: I dunno- - Believe in magic?: What kind?- - Pray?: Not really- - Go to church?: No- - Have any secrets?: yep- - Have any pets?: Doggie- - Go to or plan to go to college? Yesum- have a degree?: not yet- talk to strangers who instant message you?: no- - wear hats?: no- have any piercings?: ears- have any tattoos?: not yet- - hate yourself? nah- have a "hot spot"? heh- - wish on stars? no- like your handwriting?: yeah, why not?- - have any bad habits?: Yeah- - believe in witches?: They're not fairy tales, so yeah- believe in Satan?: no- believe in ghosts?: yeah- believe in Santa?: used to- believe in the Easter Bunny?: used to- believe in the Tooth Fairy?: used to- have a second family?: Yeah, Col and Amanda's- trust others easily?: nope - like sarcasm?: hell yeah- take walks in the rain?: sometimes- - kiss with your eyes closed?: yep- sing in the shower?: Nopers

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

Boredness


Ok, i stole this from someone..Ssshhh, lol..anyway it's kinda stupid but too bad- last book you read: Death Du Jour- last movie you saw: Insomnia, Al Pacino kicks ass!- last show you watched on TV: X-Files- last song you heard: Moby- New Dawn Fades- last thing you had to drink: Snapple- Last thing you ate: Salada- last time you showered: uh, last night when I always do- Last time you cried: Not in awhile- last time you smiled: today - last time you laughed: today- last person you hugged: my mom- last person you kissed: no one- last thing you said: School sucks- last person you talked to online: Eric, my cuzin- Last person you talked to on the phone: Amanda- last thing you smelled: rubber cement in artDo you...- smoke?: nope- do drugs?: nope- - Drink?: What do you think Italian families do?- have sex?: That's personal- sleep with stuffed animals?: Nope- have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: Nope- - Have a dream that keeps coming back? Nope- - Play an instrument? Hell no- believe there is life on other planets?: Sure- Read the newspaper?: The comics- have any gay or lesbian friends?: no- believe in miracles?: yes- - Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever? no..lol- - Consider yourself tolerant of others?: Most of the time- consider police a friend or foe?: Friend, cause uh, I know most of them- - Like the taste of alcohol?: depends on what the drink is- - Have a favorite Stooge?: No- - Believe in astrology?: I dunno- - Believe in magic?: What kind?- - Pray?: Not really- - Go to church?: No- - Have any secrets?: yep- - Have any pets?: Doggie- - Go to or plan to go to college? Yesum- have a degree?: not yet- talk to strangers who instant message you?: no- - wear hats?: no- have any piercings?: ears- have any tattoos?: not yet- - hate yourself? nah- have a "hot spot"? heh- - wish on stars? no- like your handwriting?: yeah, why not?- - have any bad habits?: Yeah- - believe in witches?: They're not fairy tales, so yeah- believe in Satan?: no- believe in ghosts?: yeah- believe in Santa?: used to- believe in the Easter Bunny?: used to- believe in the Tooth Fairy?: used to- have a second family?: Yeah, Col and Amanda's- trust others easily?: nope - like sarcasm?: hell yeah- take walks in the rain?: sometimes- - kiss with your eyes closed?: yep- sing in the shower?: Nopers

Saturday, July 7, 2007


I stole ...


I stole this from someone, I just forget who. Sorry about that. take free enneagram test

Thursday, July 5, 2007

I'm baaaack


Well, hello there! Long time no see. I'm finally back from my vacation.. It was pretty fun, I spent money and got some gifts for people. I saw Insomnia..great movie. Everyone should go see it. Anyway, my best friend had to leave in the middle of vacation cause her Grandpop died so, that's where I'll be going in a few hours, to another funeral. That's been hmm.. what, 6 or 7 people that I've known died this year. How depressing. If anyone feels like commenting on this, if out of sheer boredom, be my guest. By the way, how's everyones Memorial Day going? Whoo, no skool for me!

Monday, July 2, 2007

Boredness


Yeah, I took this quiz thing. Which David Bowie are you?I rule.

Saturday, June 30, 2007

School's out for the summer!



We don't need no educationWe dont need no thought controlNo dark sarcasm in the classroomTeachers leave them kids aloneHey! Teachers! Leave them kids alone!All in all it's just another brick in the wall.All in all you're just another brick in the wall.We don't need no educationWe dont need no thought controlNo dark sarcasm in the classroomTeachers leave them kids aloneHey! Teachers! Leave them kids alone!All in all it's just another brick in the wall.All in all you're just another brick in the wall.Hehe..I'm finally outta school and all is well!


I got to tal...


I got to talk to Allie on the phone ::dances:: Except, that stupid phone card operator scared the shit outta me. Heh. Anywayz, 2 more days of school left..I get out Weds! Yay!

Friday, June 29, 2007

ZzZz



I finally got home at around 2ish. I had to get up at 6am to go to work with my dad and interview a forensic scientist for my Biology Career project. Great fun...well, it was, but WAY too early to get up. Anywayz, Ima go take a nap.

Sunday, June 24, 2007

I am a horrible Person..



I *TOTALLY* forgot my Mom's b-day today. YOU do NOT understand how bad I feel! ::cries:: I am such a horrible person.

Saturday, June 23, 2007

I'm alive...



Wow, I'm finally writing in this thing. How long has it been? LoL. I'm on this XF board at about.com, these people don't know what the hell they are talking about! Grrr, I can't stand it! Anywayz, I have a softball game at like 2:30, which I don't feel like going to. *sigh* Then, I'm going shopping. Hooray. I've been reading everyone's posts, damn Plopski, you write alot! I can't keep up with all this shit.Welp, I've been trying to figure out who Knowle(Doggett's friend) is working for. I'm assuming the rebels, but who knows. I am VERY Disappointed in what CC has chosen to do about the finale. Unfortunately, I heard something big (I won't spoil you..Allie) and it's really upsetting. He has NO right to do this to the fans. He couldn't do that to Kersh, or anyone else? Of course not, cause it's him. CC is satanic. LoL. Especially, his writing in DeadAlive! Ugh, I cannot stand that ep, CC just pissed me off with Mulder's actions. Stupid Mulder. He couldn't have been a *BIT* nicer towards Doggett or Scully, especially her. Nooooooo, not at all. I've really been thinking about whether I'll be watching next season. I could careless if DD comes back..look, I don't have the patience to type out his whole name. Stupid Prick. So money hungry. He puts no effort into his work, and it doesn't take much effort to be an ass! So, I'm out of here, done ranting. Maybe I'll do some more later after I get home, which is probably gonna be around 7:30-8ish.Laterz everyone!

Friday, June 15, 2007

Whoo hoo!



I'm finally online! I haven't been home!! Spring Break rules so much! Ne wayz, I just got home like..10 mins ago, and my dad's like putting in this sprinkler system and he turned off the water! I can't take a fucking shower! EW! Well..Antee, Happy B-day even tho it's tomorrow!Laterz!

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

Allie vs. Sif



And they're off! Fighting about DD! I personally, don't like him, therefore I'm on Allie's side. Anywayz, this is entertaining. LoL. I'm hoping Sai doesn't go crazy and wait near the phone, that would be horrible! Stupid person that asked her out is torturing her! LoL.Nice lil ramble by me, I love this thing!welp, im goin now! Tootles!

Saturday, June 2, 2007

Lovely weather..



It's still raining. My game got cancelled today..we actually got to go home..NO PRACTICE. But,anywayz, it's too late to be excited. I gotta go study for a big test..which I don't really feel like doing at the moment. I hope the weather gets better..I HATE NEW JERSEY, and Ant don't say you like it. Agree with me for once.

Tuesday, May 15, 2007


Whoo h...


Whoo hoo! I figured out how to do this all by myself! Thanks for helping, guys! Anywayz, this is short..I gotta find out Allie's name.

Friday, May 4, 2007

breecheese


Hmm, I have yet to figure out how to do all this shit. Maybe someone can help me later on. I doubt I'll be updating this alot, with softball and such.So, Someone leave me a message..LoL.Laterz and junk.